Galt Moving Denver
303.795.8500

Denver Mover Reviews

At the conclusion of your move with Galt Moving Denver you will be asked to fill out a Denver Mover review questionaire. We ask you to rate your move on a scale of one to five stars and leave your comments - These are ALL real movers reviews by real Denver Moving customers on file at Galt Moving Denver.   

 
  • " Best crew I've seen in a long time! Pleasure to be around, Great job!"

    Jace G, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Denver to Thorton
    May 2012

  • " Chris, Ruben, Blake, and Ben were all very pleasant and professional. They worked their magic so all our furniture fit perfectly into our new home."

    Eileen S, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Denver to Englewood
    May 2012

  • " The five workers were pleasant, hard working, and very careful with our belongings. Thank you so much."

    Phillip C, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Denver to Highlands Ranch
    April 2012

  • " These three movers were exceptionally fast, courteous, helpful, and efficient. I have moved from Connecticut, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Illinois, and now Colorado and these three men of yours are the BEST!"

    Jean G, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Parker to Highlands Ranch
    April 2012

  • " It was a great team, work well together. Chris is a very valuable employee. "

    Ria H, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Englewood to Castle Rock
    April 2012

  • "The three gentlemen the moved us were excellent! Very professional, courteous, and quick."

    Hal S, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars★★★★★
    Moving Parker to Littleton
    March 2012

  • " Very professional and friendly they made my moving experience easy! Great job!"

    Mara V, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Golden to Evergreen
    January 2012

  • " more communication between office and crew."

    Stephanie B, rated Galt Moving Denver Four Stars ★★★★
    Moving Denver to Broomfield
    January 2012

  • " Great crew thanks for all your help!"

    Robin T, rated Galt Moving Denver Five Stars ★★★★★
    Moving Littleton to Littleton
    December 2011

Moving Quote















Denver Mover Reviews for Galt Moving Denve

You can find out more and read more reviews about Galt Moving Denver at these sites:

Galt Moving Denver - Yahoo Local link Galt Moving Denver - Google Places link Galt Moving Denver - BBB link Galt Moving Denver - BBB link Galt Moving Denver - Google plus link Galt Moving Denver - citysearch link Galt Moving Denver - DexKnows link

Galt Moving Denver

12 N. Broadway Street Ste. 268
Denver CO 80203
Phone: 720.314.9906
galtcustomerservice@gmail.com

Galt Moving ADVANTAGE

No extra charges-metro moves
36 ft REAL moving trucks
Best movers in Denver!

Galt Moving LITTLETON

1285 W. Littleton Blvd.
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 303.795.8500
galtcustomerservice@gmail.com

  DENVER MOVING BLOG | LOCAL EXPERTS & RESOURCES

Copyright Galt Moving Denver 2012 - HHG0132 |  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap